Share a Project in Studio

  • Updated

Sharing a project in Studio gives other users, user groups, or profile access to the contents of that project.

Learn how to share a Studio design here

Learn how to share a template or template category here

 

  1. Navigate to Studio.
  2. Navigate to your projects.
  3. Hover over the project you want to share and click Screenshot 2023-12-05 at 9.18.56 PM.png
  4. Click + Share. image06.png
    • To share this project with all users that have access to Studio, click the Restricted dropdown and change the option to All Users. By default, they will be Contributors.
    • To share with specific people, groups, or profiles, select Restricted and use the search bar to find the user, group, or profile you want to share it with.
      • You can transfer ownership from one user to another or remove ownership by selecting Remove. image08.png

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 found this helpful

We're sorry to hear that!

Find out more in our community

Have more questions? Find out more in our community