You can keep track of changes made in your portal in Change history. Here you can see changes made to Users, Permissions, Assets, Metaproperties, Collections, and Workflow. In addition, you can export all changes via CSV file.
Please contact Support to enable this feature in your portal.
How to View Change History
Navigate to Settings > Reporting > Change history.
On the left-hand sidebar select the section you would like to explore Users, Permissions, Assets, Metaproperties, Collections, or Workflow.
Within each section, you can view sections by various filters.
[Optional] Export to CSV: If you have permission to do so, you can export each report to a CSV file.
See changes made to user fields, the method the user used to log in, or when a user is added or removed from a group. If you delete a user you can only see their User ID as their contact information is removed from the portal.
See if an asset has been deleted, archived, is marked as public.
See changes made to the metaproperty and taxonomy configurations to help audit changes in your portal.
See changes made to metaproperty, event types (i.e. created, deleted, imported), and the updated fields.
Changed taxonomy configuration
See changes made to taxonomy configuration related to sorting (index), and if there have been changes to the required status of a metaproperty.
See changes made to collections created and shared.
See changes made to workflows in Workflow.