Edit Users

  • Updated

In the User Management section of your portal, you can edit or delete users if you need to update their information, deactivate them, or update their group or permission profiles.

How to Edit Users

  1. Navigate to Settings > Users & rights > User Management.
  2. Click Fields to select which fields you want to display in User Management.
  3. Either navigate, filter, or search for the user you want to edit.
  4. Click next to the user, then select Edit.
    • Alternatively, check the box next to the users you'd like to update and then click the corresponding button in the top navigation to update the users in batch.
  5. Update the user information, then click Save.
    • You can edit up to 1000 users at once.

    • The SSO option might not be visible if you have not set up SSO.

    • A maximum of 20 groups can be assigned at once.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

We're sorry to hear that!

Find out more in our community

Have more questions? Find out more in our community