Resend Invite to Bynder User

  • Updated

When creating a new user and the user either cannot find the original invitation or the invite went to their Junk mail you can resend the invite in User Management under your settings.

  1. Navigate to settings-icon.pngSettings > Users & rights > User Management.

  2. Either navigate or search for the user.

    SEARCH_BAR.png
  3. Click three_dots.pngnext to their user profile.

  4. Click configure-users_pencil.pngEdit.

  5. Click resend_invite_.png.

    RESEND_INVITE.png

Note: The Resend invite button will only be available on user accounts that are active, and have not yet set up a password.

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

We're sorry to hear that!

Find out more in our community

Have more questions? Find out more in our community