User Management

  • Updated

As an administrator in the User Management section of your portal, you can manage all users. This includes viewing user profiles, changing details like email addresses, passwords, and user profiles, and deleting or deactivating users.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

We're sorry to hear that!

Find out more in our community

Have more questions? Find out more in our community