Bynder has a session time-out of 1 hour, with a keep alive function when the tab is kept open.
The session timeout cannot be customized.
When you're logged in and you keep using Bynder or when you keep the platform open in your tab you will stay logged in for an indefinite period of time. When you close the active session your login will expire after one hour and you will be requested to login again. In the following situations your active session will be ended after one hour:
The browser tab with Bynder is closed.
The browser is closed completely.
The device is powered off.
The internet connection is closed or lost.