Bynder Support

Our support team is here for you.

Submit a request Return to overview page
Bynder Support

How do I re-invite a user?

Follow Print

If a user did not use his/her initial invitation email yet to access their Bynder environment, it is possible to resend the invite to that specific user.

Step 1) Go to the Settings > Users & Rights > User Management you would like to resend the invitation and click on the pencil symbol:

 

Step 2) Click on the Resend Invitation button

The user will receive a new invitation email to activate his/her account.

####

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments