When you place your mouse over a user, two symbols appear:
When clicking on the "Pen" symbol, you will go to the details page of the user and here, you are able to edit account information of this user (name, phone number, email etc.)
When clicking on the "Bin" symbol, you can delete the user account.
This description is written according to a standard setup up of Bynder. The environment you use might have different settings, additional modules or custom changes. As a result, the example displayed above may be different to your personal environment.