Bynder Support

Our support team is here for you.

Submit a request Return to overview page
Bynder Support

What happens if a user accidentally removes a file?

Follow Print

In case of a deleted file by a user which must be retrieved, there is a “behind the scene” trashcan where you can find all deleted files. This can be restored upon request.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments