Yes, this is called Limited Usage. Only users that have the permission “Limited Usage” will be able to see assets that have been marked as limited. By using this option, certain documents can remain confidential and only accessible to a specific group of users.
Optional: A duration date can be set. After this date expires, the "Limited usage" will automatically be removed.
Video Tutorial#: AB007IP