Configure Export Options in Studio

  • Updated

Admins and Content Designers can control which export options are available for any video or image design or template. There are two primary ways of exporting: either directly downloading the asset(s) from Studio, or sending them to the Waiting Room for approval. Both export options can also be turned on simultaneously.

Learn how to export a design in Studio.

Who can configure export options in Studio?

  • Admins
  • Content Designers

How to Configure Export Options

  1. Navigate to Studio.
  2. Either create a new design or edit an existing one.
  3. Select Edit Design. Screenshot 2024-01-11 at 4.01.36 PM.png
  4. In the top right corner select Screenshot 2024-01-10 at 8.18.50 PM.png >Design settings. Image1.png
  5. Select from the dropdown options to select the export options. Image2.png
    • Download & Waiting Room: Users will be able to directly download the output file(s), as well as to send them to the Waiting Room if they so choose.
    • Download only: Users can only download the output files from Studio, not sent to the Waiting Room.
    • Waiting Room only: There is no direct download, the output files will need to be sent to the Waiting Room to be downloaded.
  6. Click Publish.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

We're sorry to hear that!

Find out more in our community

Have more questions? Find out more in our community