Create a Project in Studio

  • Updated

Projects in Studio allow you to organize your designs. Once created, projects are available only to the creator. Learn more about sharing projects here.

After creating a project, you can update the project cover.

Create a Project

  1. Navigate to Studio.
  2. Click Projects in the left sidebar.
  3. Click in the upper right corner.
  4. Enter a Name for the project, then click Save.

Delete Project:

  1. Navigate to Studio.
  2. Click Projects in the left sidebar.
  3. Navigate, search, or filter for the project you want to update.
  4. Click on the thumbnail of the project you’d like to delete.
  5. Select Delete.
  6. Review the information, then click Delete project.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

We're sorry to hear that!

Find out more in our community

Have more questions? Find out more in our community